БГ | EN | IT | PL

Our project team

M.Sc. Michał Smater, PIAP

Project Coordinator of ARIALE

Margarita Vassileva, ECQ

Prof. Dr. Eng. Toshko Nenov, TU Gabrovo

Prof. Nunzio Casalino, LUISS

Associate Professor of Business Organization

Prof. Andrzej Kolasa, PIS

M.Sc. Jacek Zieliński, PIAP

M.Sc. Marcin Słowikowski, PIAP

Software developer

Bianka Ivanova, ECQ

Asst. Prof. Dr. Eng. Stefan Ivanov, TU Gabrovo

Yuliya Arabadzhieva, ECQ

Senior Expert EU Projects and Programmes

Prof. Franco Fontana, LUISS

Full Professor of Economics and Management of Enterprises

Admira Boshnyaku, ECQ

Ana Sharkova, ECQ

Prof. Paolo Boccardelli, LUISS

Full Professor of Economics and Business Administration and Corporate Strategy at LUISS

Dr. Cristina Gasparri, LUISS

Manager of the Healthcare and no profit Area of LUISS Business School

Dr. Giuseppe Taranto, LUISS

Founder, owner and CEO of BISS S.r.l.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Zvezditsa Nenova, TU Gabrovo

Asst. Prof. Dr. Eng. Stanimir Yordanov, TU Gabrovo


Log In
This project has been funded with support from the European Commission.This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.